Lake Macquarie Councillor Contacts

Lake Macquarie Councillor contacts

Mayor Kay Fraser (ALP)
ph 4921 0223 kfraser@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

WEST WARD
Clr Wendy Harrison (IND)
M: 0409 775 432 wharrison@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Jason Pauling (LIB)
M: 0417 416 577 jpauling@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr David Belcher (ALP)
M: 0429 914 623 dbelcher@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Luke Cubis (LMIND) Deputy mayor
M: 0429 939 475 lcubis@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

NORTH WARD
Clr Brian Adamthwaite (ALP)
M: 0417 061 433 badamthwaite@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Kevin Baker (Lib)
M: 0429 867 935 kbaker@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Barney Langford (ALP)
M: 0417 137 758 blangford@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Colin Grigg (LMIND)
M: 0429 908 747 cgrigg@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

EAST WARD
Clr Adam Shultz (ALP)
M: 0429 931 044 ashultz@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Nick Jones (LIB)
M: 0429 889 781 njones@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr Christine Buckley (ALP)
M: 0428 546 549 cbuckley@lakemac.nsw.gov.au
Clr John Gilbert (LMIND)
M: 0429 945 243 jgilbert@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

No comments:

Post a Comment